Conéctate con nosotros

Hola, qué te gustaría buscar?

Opinion

Sondeo de opinión a la Gobernación de Risaralda

6244
Created on By risaraldaopina
¿Si hoy fueran las elecciones a Gobernación de Risaralda, por cual de los siguientes candidatos votaría?

Palacio gris, Gobernación de Risaralda.

¡La encuesta ha expirado!

 5,475 total views,  8 views today

Comentarios

1 comentario

  1. Sugar Defender

    11 julio, 2024 at 7:29 pm

    Hello. magnificent job. I did not imagine this. This is a great story. Thanks!

  2. Quietum Plus

    11 julio, 2024 at 5:44 pm

    I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site 🙂

  3. Javaburn

    7 julio, 2024 at 4:07 pm

    Great wordpress blog here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! take care

  4. SightCare

    5 julio, 2024 at 8:07 pm

    Hello. magnificent job. I did not anticipate this. This is a remarkable story. Thanks!

  5. The Genius Wave

    4 julio, 2024 at 7:45 pm

    This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  6. the wealth signal reviews

    29 junio, 2024 at 7:38 pm

    What Is Wealth Signal? the Wealth Signal isn’t just a financial tool; it’s a new way of thinking about and achieving wealth. Unlike traditional methods that focus on external strategies, Wealth Signal emphasizes changing your internal mindset.

  7. Fitspresso reviews

    26 junio, 2024 at 1:47 am

    excellent points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

  8. FitSpresso Review

    22 junio, 2024 at 10:09 pm

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular BlogEngine.net.Thethoughts you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

  9. Spotify Premium

    21 junio, 2024 at 8:29 pm

    I very happy to find this internet site on bing, just what I was searching for : D as well saved to bookmarks.

  10. renew

    18 junio, 2024 at 8:13 pm

    I¦ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am satisfied to exhibit that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to do not put out of your mind this web site and provides it a look regularly.

  11. Sugar Defender

    17 junio, 2024 at 4:32 pm

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  12. Sugar defender drops reviews

    14 junio, 2024 at 8:59 am

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  13. Fitspresso

    12 junio, 2024 at 9:44 am

    Some genuinely choice articles on this website , saved to bookmarks.

  14. hire a hacker dark web

    11 junio, 2024 at 7:57 pm

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  15. prodentim reviews

    11 junio, 2024 at 6:59 pm

    Prodentim is the most recent dental health product. It helps to maintain healthy gums by using an ingredient that dentists at ProDentim UK developed.

  16. lottery defeater reviews

    11 junio, 2024 at 3:18 pm

    One such software that has been generating buzz these days is the Lottery Defeater

  17. Boostaro

    11 junio, 2024 at 10:06 am

    There is apparently a bunch to realize about this. I consider you made some nice points in features also.

  18. Avaliador Premiado

    11 junio, 2024 at 8:22 am

    What i do not understood is in truth how you’re not really much more well-preferred than you might be now. You’re so intelligent. You know therefore considerably relating to this topic, produced me in my opinion consider it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated until it’s one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your individual stuffs great. All the time care for it up!

  19. Pronerve 6

    10 junio, 2024 at 8:03 am

    I really like your writing style, excellent info, regards for putting up :D. “Every moment of one’s existence one is growing into more or retreating into less.” by Norman Mailer.

  20. Sugar defender drops reviews

    7 junio, 2024 at 5:21 am

    Some times its a pain in the ass to read what people wrote but this site is real user pleasant! .

  21. Ikaria Lean Belly Juice

    6 junio, 2024 at 6:56 am

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for putting up.

  22. java burn

    6 junio, 2024 at 4:50 am

    I have recently started a website, the information you offer on this web site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  23. venoplus 8 review

    6 junio, 2024 at 3:19 am

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  24. Sugar Defender

    5 junio, 2024 at 4:36 am

    Greetings! I’ve been reading your web site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!

  25. Puravive

    3 junio, 2024 at 11:20 am

    I would like to show appreciation to the writer just for rescuing me from such a incident. As a result of exploring throughout the online world and getting concepts which were not productive, I was thinking my life was over. Existing minus the solutions to the problems you’ve fixed by way of your good short article is a critical case, as well as the kind which could have in a negative way damaged my career if I had not noticed your website. Your own personal mastery and kindness in dealing with everything was tremendous. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a solution like this. It’s possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks a lot very much for the expert and effective guide. I will not think twice to propose the blog to any individual who should receive support about this problem.

  26. Lottery Defeater

    2 junio, 2024 at 6:39 pm

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  27. Java Burn Review

    2 junio, 2024 at 10:01 am

    I was reading some of your content on this internet site and I think this internet site is rattling informative! Keep on posting.

  28. provadent

    1 junio, 2024 at 10:24 am

    Very interesting subject , regards for putting up.

  29. nordvpn special coupon code 2024

    31 mayo, 2024 at 8:02 am

    I have learn several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for
    revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you place to make this type
    of magnificent informative site.

    Here is my blog … nordvpn special coupon code 2024

  30. eharmony special coupon code 2024

    28 mayo, 2024 at 12:20 pm

    What’s up, the whole thing is going fine here and ofcourse every one is
    sharing information, that’s actually excellent,
    keep up writing.

    Here is my blog eharmony special coupon code 2024

  31. erecprime reviews

    28 mayo, 2024 at 3:37 am

    What Is ErecPrime? ErecPrime is a male enhancement supplement that will help with improving one’s sexual experience.

  32. Prodentim Review

    27 mayo, 2024 at 4:08 pm

    I’m not sure why but this blog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  33. Zen cortex reviews

    20 mayo, 2024 at 5:34 am

    Wow! Thank you! I permanently wanted to write on my website something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my website?

  34. puravive

    18 mayo, 2024 at 4:45 am

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!

  35. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as
    exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this
    increase.

    my web page … facebook vs eharmony to find love online

  36. Fitspresso reviews

    13 mayo, 2024 at 8:36 pm

    Keep functioning ,remarkable job!

  37. Billionaire brain wave

    13 mayo, 2024 at 12:36 am

    I have recently started a blog, the information you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. “Show me the man who keeps his house in hand, He’s fit for public authority.” by Sophocles.

  38. Herpesyl

    10 mayo, 2024 at 3:18 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  39. hire a hacker for social media

    8 mayo, 2024 at 4:08 pm

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  40. renew review

    6 mayo, 2024 at 6:44 am

    Renew is a nutritional supplement that activates your metabolism and promotes healthy sleep.

  41. fitspresso review

    28 abril, 2024 at 2:08 am

    This website is my aspiration, real fantastic style and design and perfect written content.

  42. Fitspresso review

    17 abril, 2024 at 7:36 pm

    Absolutely composed subject material, Really enjoyed looking at.

  43. Fitspresso reviews

    16 abril, 2024 at 5:19 pm

    You are a very smart person!

  44. dobry sklep

    15 abril, 2024 at 6:29 pm

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been running a blog for?
    you made blogging look easy. The full look of your website is great, as neatly as the content material!
    You can see similar here ecommerce

  45. Red boost drops

    15 abril, 2024 at 3:55 am

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  46. Neotonics Review

    13 abril, 2024 at 4:56 am

    I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours these days, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you did, the web can be much more helpful than ever before.

  47. Boostaro

    10 abril, 2024 at 5:55 am

    You are my inhalation, I have few blogs and very sporadically run out from post :). “Follow your inclinations with due regard to the policeman round the corner.” by W. Somerset Maugham.

  48. vpn special coupon code 2024

    9 abril, 2024 at 11:54 pm

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our
    community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done
    an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful
    to you.

    my page :: vpn special coupon code 2024

  49. vpn special coupon

    7 abril, 2024 at 9:32 pm

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand
    out. Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

    Review my blog; vpn special coupon

  50. vpn special coupon code 2024

    6 abril, 2024 at 6:29 am

    I for all time emailed this webpage post page to all my contacts, as
    if like to read it afterward my contacts will too.

    My page – vpn special coupon code 2024

  51. tlover tonet

    30 marzo, 2024 at 3:32 pm

    I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site 🙂

  52. Augusto Bernal Hernandez

    4 abril, 2023 at 6:36 am

    Juliana Enciso, veo en ella una mujer comprometida con la gente y con las necesidades que nos urgen como legión. Vela por lo educativo, lo social, y lo deportivo. Es una mujer íntegra, la persona ideal para darle el empuje que el departamento requiere para su desarrollo.

  53. Miguel castillo

    2 abril, 2023 at 3:21 pm

    Juan diego patiño me parece que le puede dar una nueva imagen y liderasgo a la gobernacion de risaralda.

    • Luz mery pinzon

      2 abril, 2023 at 9:28 pm

      JUAN DIEGO PATIÑO
      GOBERNADOR

  54. Manuel rios cano

    2 abril, 2023 at 2:07 pm

    Muy bien

  55. Jose Camelo.

    2 abril, 2023 at 2:01 pm

    Se requiere gente joven, preparada y activa para gobernar con eficiencia y honestidad.

  56. Leidy JOHANNA Ruiz Betancourt

    2 abril, 2023 at 1:40 pm

    Orgullo de nuestro departamento

  57. Aceneth Ruiz otalvaro

    2 abril, 2023 at 1:29 pm

    Juan Diego patiño para mí y para mi pueblo rico es el mejor candidato y la mejor acción vamos con toda 💪🎉

  58. Paula Ayala

    2 abril, 2023 at 11:50 am

    Daniel Silva es quien debe ser el gobernador

  59. Carlos Augusto González Lozano

    2 abril, 2023 at 11:49 am

    El Dr. Junta Diego Patiño es la gran elección para el departamento.

    • María Alejandra Ceballos González

      2 abril, 2023 at 10:14 pm

      Sin duda alguna el sentimiento de todos debe seguir gobernando nuestro departamento . Mi voto es por el dr Javier Darío Marulanda

  60. Evangelina Chaparro Rivera

    2 abril, 2023 at 11:44 am

    Voto por Juan Daniel es excelente persona y muy pulcro y honrado por eso yo te apollo

  61. Gladys Yolanda Ortiz

    2 abril, 2023 at 11:44 am

    Me parece el mas apto y honesto.

  62. Fernando

    2 abril, 2023 at 10:44 am

    Daniel Silva Urrego gobernador

  63. Braynner Suarez arias

    2 abril, 2023 at 10:41 am

    Juan Diego conoce su región y el sentir de cada uno de sus habitantes

    • Jorge alirio Murillo hoyos.

      4 abril, 2023 at 8:51 am

      Votaria por el Dr juan Diego Patiño

  64. Yesica asprilla

    2 abril, 2023 at 10:31 am

    Dra juliana Enciso bendiciones con la ayuda de Dios vamos a ganar

  65. Olga Lucia

    2 abril, 2023 at 10:26 am

    El futuro gobernador Juan Diego Patiño un joven con nuevas ideas un ser humano noble y quiere a Risaralda

  66. Valentina Osorio Hincapie

    2 abril, 2023 at 10:26 am

    El mejor gobernador va a ser Juan Diego Patiño

    • Luzmyla Moncada

      3 abril, 2023 at 8:06 pm

      Es hora de darle una oportunidad a una mujer..y quién mejor qué la JULIANA ENCISO, es la mejor candidata…vamos mujeres Risaraldenses es la mejor opción.

  67. Liz

    2 abril, 2023 at 10:24 am

    Dra Juliana Enciso
    Futura Gobernadora

  68. John Alexander Lopez

    2 abril, 2023 at 9:12 am

    Juliana anciso tiene toda la capacidad su conocimiento y experiencia en ciudad su trabajo social su lucha por las mujeres y los resultados positivos que ha tenido en la asamblea la hacen la mejor candidata para la gobernación, mi voto de confianza y el de mi familia serán para ella

  69. Amparo Hernandez

    2 abril, 2023 at 7:34 am

    Juliana Enciso. La mejor candidata. Con el mejor programa de gobierno. Empató a y conocedora de nuestra problemática, a nivel de cada municipio que ha visitado, mostrando un interés genuino. Y muy especialmente por la mujer Risaraldense, los trabajadores del campo y en general , por aquellos que han sido ignorados en otras administraciones.

    • Marleny del socorro Quintero Bermudez

      4 abril, 2023 at 12:25 pm

      Votaría por el doctor Marulanda con mucho gusto.

  70. Margarita Salazar

    1 abril, 2023 at 10:35 pm

    Mi apoyo total para el doctor Javier dario Marulanda sin lugar a dudas.

  71. Gustavo Adolfo Gomez Marquez

    1 abril, 2023 at 10:30 pm

    Es hora del cambio con una mujer honesta y muy capaz, la necesitamos como gobernadora en nuestro departamento

    • Fanny

      2 abril, 2023 at 9:57 pm

      Juan Diego Patiño nuestro gobernador

  72. Francia elena matallan jimenez

    1 abril, 2023 at 10:04 pm

    Buenas noches si votaria x el Doctor marulanda

  73. Luis Carlos

    1 abril, 2023 at 8:44 pm

    Coordial saludo para todas y todos, el futuro de nuestra región está en manos de el mejor conocimiento y estilo que lo caracteriza por si labor en el campo de la Salud felises votación Risaralda mi departamento.

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

También te puede interesar

Opinion

 166,643 total views,  338 views today

Salud

El Hospital Universitario San Jorge de Pereira fue incluido en el escalafón de las mejores instituciones de salud en Colombia, el cual es elaborado...

Noticias

Pereira, 18 de diciembre de 2023. Por cometer graves faltas como falsedad en documento público, destinar los bienes del Estado (una moto) para actividades...

Noticias

El aspirante al primer cargo de Pereira, manifestó que “todos los ciudadanos están invitados a esta causa de Primero Pereira, porque se trata de...