Conéctate con nosotros

Hola, qué te gustaría buscar?

Opinion

Sondeo De Opinión #Elecciones2023 Belén de Umbría

477
Created on By Risaralda Opina
Sondeo De Opinión #Elecciones2023 Belén de Umbría

Si mañana fueran las elecciones a la Alcaldía de Belén de Umbría ¿Por cuál de los siguientes candidatos USTED VOTARÍA?

¡La encuesta ha expirado!

 3,757 total views,  4 views today

Comentarios

36 Comments

  1. Lottery Defeater

    27 mayo, 2024 at 1:56 am

    What¦s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help different customers like its aided me. Great job.

  2. Lottery defeater reviews

    20 mayo, 2024 at 8:54 pm

    I haven?¦t checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  3. leanbiome

    18 mayo, 2024 at 11:52 am

    Some times its a pain in the ass to read what website owners wrote but this site is rattling user pleasant! .

  4. Java Burn

    13 mayo, 2024 at 1:10 am

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos

  5. puravive reviews

    12 mayo, 2024 at 8:07 pm

    Puravive is a weight management supplement formulated with a blend of eight exotic nutrients and plant-based ingredients aimed at promoting fat burning.

  6. hire a hacker for facebook

    8 mayo, 2024 at 5:59 pm

    Hello.This article was extremely interesting, particularly because I was searching for thoughts on this topic last Thursday.

  7. hire hacker for phone

    8 mayo, 2024 at 4:33 pm

    Would love to perpetually get updated great site! .

  8. hire a cell phone hacker

    8 mayo, 2024 at 9:47 am

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  9. Zen cortex reviews

    6 mayo, 2024 at 11:14 am

    It is truly a great and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  10. renew review

    6 mayo, 2024 at 7:01 am

    Renew is a nutritional supplement that activates your metabolism and promotes healthy sleep.

  11. Lottery Defeater

    30 abril, 2024 at 10:20 am

    I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were very helpful invaluable

  12. boostaro

    27 abril, 2024 at 2:19 pm

    You should take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I will suggest this web site!

  13. fitspresso

    27 abril, 2024 at 8:29 am

    It is truly a nice and useful piece of information. I?¦m happy that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  14. nagano lean body tonic review

    22 abril, 2024 at 4:51 pm

    Wonderful web site. Lots of useful information here. I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you to your effort!

  15. Boostaro

    15 abril, 2024 at 3:16 pm

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  16. tlover tonet

    29 marzo, 2024 at 4:05 pm

    you’re in point of fact a just right webmaster. The web site loading pace is incredible. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a fantastic task in this topic!

  17. Camilo López

    16 junio, 2023 at 7:24 pm

    Hola cómo están

  18. Yulfaver calle

    16 junio, 2023 at 11:25 am

    Buenos días una pregunta por que no aparece el nombre del candidato Jesús Antonio calle en los resultados

  19. Julian

    16 junio, 2023 at 12:04 am

    Encuesta arreglada no deja votar

    • Andrés Muñoz

      16 junio, 2023 at 7:14 pm

      No deja votar en mi caso aparece que ya e votado cuando es así eso está más arreglado por qué a algunos colegas solo los dejaba votar por Óscar Jaramillo

  20. Julian

    16 junio, 2023 at 12:04 am

    Encuesta arreglada no deja votar

  21. Mónica Lorena

    15 junio, 2023 at 10:03 pm

    Esteban duque posada

    • Cesar augusto Grajales

      15 junio, 2023 at 11:00 pm

      Mi voto es por quien representa un cambio ..
      Aquel que no está patrocinado por los gamonales de la política
      Oscar Jaramillo

    • Victor Gomez

      16 junio, 2023 at 10:18 am

      Esteban duque

  22. Eliecer posada

    15 junio, 2023 at 9:43 pm

    Si es verdad no podemos seguir votando por los mismos por eso mi apoyo es para Esteban duque posada

  23. Johana giraldo

    15 junio, 2023 at 5:59 pm

    Jesús Antonio calle molina

  24. jose candelo

    15 junio, 2023 at 5:02 pm

    uno vota y vota o trata de votar y no suma …. solo a la de un candidato si suma …mmmm ya empezamos con las bodegas !!!

    • Wilmar Arroyave

      16 junio, 2023 at 7:54 am

      Si que mal pero debemos trabajar para que lo correcto prime sobre lo incorrecto no permitamos que ocurra lo mismo de las presidenciales vasta con echar una mirada al rumbo que está tomando el país para ver las consecuencias que traen las tales bodegas

    • Wilder Alejandro Trujillo

      16 junio, 2023 at 8:00 pm

      Esteban Duque el mejor candidato, una propuesta nueva en política, un joven con carácter y con buenas propuestas

  25. movimiento de liberacion nacional

    15 junio, 2023 at 4:55 pm

    a todos nos dice que ya votamos sin haber votado y somos 300 en contra de ese tal oscar, quien maneja esta encuesta?

  26. Marin Sierra Marcelo

    15 junio, 2023 at 2:58 pm

    Belén no puede seguir en manos de los mismos por eso apoyo total a Óscar Jaramillo

    • Julian

      16 junio, 2023 at 12:05 am

      Esteban duque posada

  27. Fernando

    15 junio, 2023 at 2:08 pm

    Belén no puede seguir en manos de los mismos politiqueros de toda la vida. Su transformación está en manos de gente nueva, honesta y comprometida… Viva Chuy

    • Jhon eiber murillo

      15 junio, 2023 at 6:32 pm

      Jhon fredy montes

  28. Luisa

    15 junio, 2023 at 2:07 pm

    Jesús Antonio calle

    • Eliecer posada

      15 junio, 2023 at 9:44 pm

      Si es verdad no podemos seguir votando por los mismos por eso mi apoyo es para Esteban duque posada

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

También te puede interesar

Opinion

 145,114 total views,  198 views today

Salud

El Hospital Universitario San Jorge de Pereira fue incluido en el escalafón de las mejores instituciones de salud en Colombia, el cual es elaborado...

Noticias

Pereira, 18 de diciembre de 2023. Por cometer graves faltas como falsedad en documento público, destinar los bienes del Estado (una moto) para actividades...

Noticias

El aspirante al primer cargo de Pereira, manifestó que “todos los ciudadanos están invitados a esta causa de Primero Pereira, porque se trata de...